clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Mies van der Rohe Awards

New, 1 comment

Here are the six finalists for the European Union Prize for Contemporary Architecture—a.k.a. the Mies van der Rohe Award: Neues Museum Berlin, Germany (David Chipperfield Architects); Bronks Youth Theatre Brussels, Belgium (MDMA Martine De Maeseneer Architecten); MAXXI: Museum of XXI Century Arts Rome, Italy (Zaha Hadid Architects); Concert House Danish Radio Copenhagen, Denmark (Ateliers Jean Nouvel); Acropolis Museum Athens, Greece (Bernard Tschumi Architects); Rehabilitation Centre Groot Klimmendaal Arnhem, The Netherlands (Architectenbureau Koen van Velsen). [UnBeige]